关于公司

美好的酒给每一个人

优质葡萄酒 GREAT WINE 属于大家

GREAT WINE, Inc. 制作优质葡萄酒,以打开关于葡萄酒的全新对话:阁下的酒型人格是什么? 对很多人而言,从众多葡萄酒当中挑选自己喜欢的,往往只流于跟随酒评家的意见作出选择。 与其他酒商不同,GREAT WINE, Inc. 透过提供符合不同酒型人格喜好的葡萄酒,鼓励客人发现自己独特的选择和喜好。 带给不同客人及不同葡萄酒更多尊重,正是我们的宗旨。

GREAT WINE, Inc. 的团队一直坚持以三个 “P” 作为原则,引领客人在葡萄酒的世界中寻找方向。 这些原则是:

  • Perception观感:我们把购买和尝试葡萄酒的时间,提升为人们最享受的时光,因为这些正是客人创造葡萄酒知识、与家人朋友分享感受的甜蜜时光。 我们相信品尝葡萄酒的有趣之处,正是在于分享,而非把葡萄酒看成一个只属于专家的封闭世界。
  • Provenance源头:我们在制作美味、健康和价钱相宜的葡萄酒的过程当中,特别挑选来历清晰的最优质葡萄。 我们的客人无须担心葡萄酒受到污染、或者被稀释出售。
  • Professionalism专业:对于我们团队而言,专业是指从客人的角度看葡萄酒。 我们持续追问的问题是:我们如何为客人做出更优质葡萄酒?我们如何从客人的角度理解葡萄酒,从而宣传我们的葡萄酒概念?

GREAT WINE, Inc. 的领导层,均有出色的学术成就及葡萄酒知识。 他们利用科技、知识、和热情,支持阁下在葡萄酒旅途上的各个发现。

 

great wine signature

FIND YOUR VINOTYPE

About Us

GREAT WINE for Everyone

GREAT WINE produces wine to start a new conversation about wine – what is your wine character or “Vinotype?”Making a choice among numerous bottles for many often means following what a wine critic says. GREAT WINE instead inspires clients to discover their unique preferences and perspectives by providing them with wines that cater to the taste of different “Vinotypes.”It is GREAT WINE’s goal to give respect to the uniqueness of individuals and uniqueness of each wine.

 

The GREAT WINE team upholds the three Ps when helping clients navigate through the deep waters of the wine world. They are

  • Perception: We elevate buying and tasting wines to be the most enjoyable times, because clients are creating new self-knowledge by sharing their views with friends and families at these moments. We believe that the fun part about wine is about sharing, not treating the wine world as a closed sphere only for wine geeks.
  • Provenance: GREAT WINE seeks the best possible wine sources with traceable origins, to create delicious and healthy wines at a great price. Our clients need not worry about contamination of ingredients or dilution of wines.
  • Professionalism: To the GREAT WINE team, professionalism is to look at wine from the clients’ perspectives. Our lingering questions will always be how to make wine better for clients, andhow to promote wine clients would understand in their own terms.

 

Leaders of GREAT WINE hold impressive academic degrees and wine credentials. They mobilize technology, knowledge, and passion to support your way on wine exploration.

great wine signature

FIND YOUR VINOTYPE